Books, books and more books!

So ya I read alot- especially in Maui as I sit at the beach most afternoons and if no one comes over to pat Napili and ask about her I read. So below is a list of my past favorites and then after just a list of the books I have read in the last while for any who are interested.

Best book I have read in the last while by far is  A Dog’s Purpose- also read the sequel which was not as good A Dog’s Journey

 

My other favorite is The Language of Flowers

I am currently reading The Storyteller by Jodi Picoult

Other books I have read and liked are:

The Midwifes Confession

The Hundred Foot Journey

Tell the Wolves I am Home

The Middlesteins

Love Anthony

The Orchardist

Home

The Forgotten Waltz

The Soldier’s Wife

The Invisible Bridge

Unorthodox

The Other Half of my Soul

Rules of Civility

State of Wonder

The Paris Wife

Ed King

Left Neglected

Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet

Room

Cutting for Stone

 

One thought on “Books, books and more books!

Leave a Reply

